Group Members


Primary Researcher
Xia Hong
Associate Professor
Office: JH310J
Phone: 402-472-2779 (office)
E-mail: xhong2@unl.edu

Postdoctoral Researchers
Dawei Li
Research Assistant Professor
Office: JH244H
E-mail: dli8@unl.edu

Graduate Students
Hanying Chen
Graduate Student
Office:   JH307
E-mail: hchen2016@huskers.unl.edu
Yifei Hao
Graduate Student
Office:  JH310Y
E-mail: yfhao@huskers.unl.edu
Tianlin Li
Graduate Student
Office:  JH244B
E-mail: tianlin.li@huskers.unl.edu
Jia Wang
Graduate Student
Office:  NH W341D
E-mail: jwang915@huskers.unl.edu
Kun Wang
Graduate Student
Office:   JH310Y
E-mail: kun.wang@huskers.unl.edu
Qiuchen Wu
Graduate Student
Office:   JH310Z
E-mail: wuqiuchen@huskers.unl.edu
Yuanyuan Zhang
Graduate Student
Office:  JH310W 
E-mail: yzhang155@huskers.unl.edu
   

Undergraduate Students
Alyssa Simpson
Undergraduate Student
E-mail: asimpson7@huskers.unl.edu

Alumni
  Period Current Affiliation
Postdoctoral Research Associates
Le Zhang 2018-2020 Engineer at Applied Materials, Inc.
Jingfeng Song 2016-2018 Postdoctoral at University of Connecticut
Xuegang Chen 2014-2019 Postdoctoral at Rensselaer Polytechnic Institue
Jeff Gardner 2013-2014 Engineer at Molex Inc.
Vijay Raj Singh 2011-2014 Assistant Professor at Central University of Kashmir, India

Graduate Students

Le Zhang

2013-2018 Engineer at Applied Materials, Inc.

Anil Rajapitamahuni

2011-2017 Postdoc at University of Minnesota

Zhiyong Xiao

2011-2017 AFM/Metrology development engineer, Seagate Technology
 
Undergraduate Students
Michael Bengston 2017-2019 Operator at Cooper Nuclear Station
Carson Green 2017-2019  
Ethan Gubbels 2017-2018 UNL
Spencer Prockish 2015-2018 UNL
Ashley Holland 2016-2017 UNL
Peter Kosch 2013-2017
College of Education, UNL
Myles Neloms Summer 2017 North Carolina A&T State University
Harrison Rivers Summer 2017 North Carolina A&T State University
Josh Gerdes Summer 2015 and 2016 UNL
Jarold McWilliams Summer 2014  
Khang Pham 2013-2014  
Jennifer Hamblin 2012-2014 UNL
Nolan Devries 2012-2014 Electrical designer at Northern Natural gas