Group Members


Primary Researcher
Xia Hong
Associate Professor
Office: JH310J
Phone: 402-472-2779 (office)
E-mail: xhong2@unl.edu


Graduate Students
Hanying Chen
Graduate Student
Office:   JH307
E-mail: hchen2016@huskers.unl.edu
Yifei Hao
Graduate Student
Office:  JH310Y
E-mail: yfhao@huskers.unl.edu
Tianlin Li
Graduate Student
Office:  JH244B
E-mail: tianlin.li@huskers.unl.edu
Jia Wang
Graduate Student
Office:  NH W341D
E-mail: jwang915@huskers.unl.edu
Kun Wang
Graduate Student
Office:   JH310Y
E-mail: kun.wang@huskers.unl.edu
Qiuchen Wu
Graduate Student
Office:   JH310Z
E-mail: wuqiuchen@huskers.unl.edu
Yuanyuan Zhang
Graduate Student
Office:  JH310W 
E-mail: yzhang155@huskers.unl.edu
   

Undergraduate Students
Alyssa Simpson
Undergraduate Student
E-mail: asimpson7@huskers.unl.edu
Hailey Anderson
Undergraduate Student
E-mail: handerson21@huskers.unl.edu
   

Alumni
  Period Current Affiliation
Postdoctoral Research Associates
Dawei Li 2017-2020 Associate Professor, Dalian University of Technology, China
Le Zhang 2018-2020 Engineer, Applied Materials, Inc.
Jingfeng Song 2016-2018 Postdoctor, University of Connecticut
Xuegang Chen 2014-2019 Professor, Anhui University, China
Jeff Gardner 2013-2014 Engineer, Molex Inc.
Vijay Raj Singh 2011-2014 Associate Professor, Central University of South Bihar, India

Graduate Students

Zhiyong Xiao
Period: 2011-2017
Current Affiliation: AFM/Metrology development engineer, Seagate Technology

Anil Rajapitamahuni
Period: 2011-2017
Current Affiliation: Postdoctor, University of Minnesota
Le Zhang
Period: 2013-2018
Current Affiliation: Engineer, Applied Materials, Inc.
   
       
Undergraduate Students
Michael Bengston 2017-2019 Operator at Cooper Nuclear Station
Carson Green 2017-2019  
Ethan Gubbels 2017-2018 UNL
Spencer Prockish 2015-2018 UNL
Ashley Holland 2016-2017 UNL
Peter Kosch 2013-2017
College of Education, UNL
Myles Neloms Summer 2017 North Carolina A&T State University
Harrison Rivers Summer 2017 North Carolina A&T State University
Josh Gerdes Summer 2015 and 2016 UNL
Jarold McWilliams Summer 2014  
Khang Pham 2013-2014  
Jennifer Hamblin 2012-2014 UNL
Nolan Devries 2012-2014 Electrical designer at Northern Natural gas